Get Back Up!

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Motivation
Tags: ,

This time of year is generally about getting back on the horse. Getting back on track to be who you want to be. I have a few things slated up as “new year’s resolutions” and on the list is ensuring I follow my training regimen to the T — adjusting where necessary of course. I’ve said this before and I’ve faltered…many times. And I could let that keep me down, and it has in the past, but life really is about getting back up, dusting yourself off, and following the path you’re passionate about.

Look at what happened in the 2008 Women’s Big 10 Indoor Track & Field Championships.

Stay determined to your resolution if you have one. The only thing that can stop you is you.

Comments
  1. […] Post navigation ← Get Back Up! […]

Leave a Reply

