Run So Close

Posted: July 31, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Calvin Harris – Feel So Close… Sure a great song, but yeah I figured I could take a couple minutes to make this more… applicable. If you don’t know the original, you should probably click this and listen

I run so close to you right now, your my wind-shield
I wear my iPod on my sleeve, like a big deal
Your sweat wicks up all over me, like a waterfall
And there’s no slowing us right now
We’re running so freakin’ fast right now
[cue dance party in your head]

I run so close to you right now, your my wind-shield
I wear my iPod on my sleeve, like a big deal
Your sweat wicks up all over me, like a waterfall
And there’s no slowing us right now
We’re running so freakin’ fast right now

To the dork lyricist in you,

Dels

Comments
  1. This makes me laugh. Hard.

    • rebelrunner says:

      I’m glad you enjoyed. If I was Neo this would be one step closer to fulfilling the prophecy. You have a great blog by the way.

      • I think you should do a YouTube video or something. Grab a guitar and a video camera..I would watch it. 🙂 I thought about writing a really ridiculous triathlon song. Thanks for the compliment on my blog. That means a lot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

