Blogs on Fire!

Posted: August 21, 2012 in Rebel Running

So recently a fellow blogger nominated me as a ‘Blog on Fire’ within the community.  The premise of ‘Blog on Fire’ is to nominate 8 blogs that you’d consider your favorite. You know, the ones you love to read, live to support, and gain from mentally, emotionally, physically, and spiritually. Okay… I definitely went overboard.

I was fortunate enough to be nominated by Muddy Mommy, a cool-ass mom who somehow finds the balance between having a full time job, being a wife, a mother, and kicking butt on trails, roads, and MUD! She just started blogging not too long ago and she’s set on bringing her love for fitness and nutrition (and life) to your eyes. Definitely check her out (click the link above, I’m way to lazy to make another clickable link).

So I’m operating under the assumption that there are no “tag-backs” and with that in mind I’m going to go ahead and nominate:

There. I’ve now opened your eyes to what’s out there. Enjoy the blogs as much as I do!

 

To the blogger in you,
Dels

Leave a Reply

